Department Reps

Building or Department Representatives are union members who volunteer to serve as a liaison between their department and our local chapter’s leadership. This increases the presence and visibility of the union on our campus by increasing the number of ‘personal contacts’ between members and chapter leadership.

If you would like to become a UUP Building or Department Representative, please contact us at oneonta@uupmail.org

Office of Alumni Engagement: Alumni Hall: Laura Lincoln Laura.Lincoln@oneonta.edu Ext 2526

Economics, Finance and Accounting: Alumni Hall: Michael McAvoy Michael.Mcavoy@oneonta.edu Ext 3533

History: Bacon Hall: Joe Ingrassia Joseph.Ingrassia@oneonta.edu Ext 3555

Art: Fine Arts: Jian Cui Jian.Cui@oneonta.edu Ext 2987

Art: Fine Arts: Thomas Sakoulas Thomas.Sakoulas@oneonta.edu Ext 2987

Art: Fine Arts: Sven Anderson Sven.Anderson@oneonta.edu Ext 3174

Music: Fine Arts: Janet Nepkie Janet.Nepkie@oneonta.edu Ext 3425

Theatre: Fine Arts: Scott Segar Scott.Segar@oneonta.edu Ext 3414

Elementary Education and Reading: Fitzelle: Penina Kamina Penina.Kamina@oneonta.edu Ext 3128

Math, Computer Science, Statistics: Fitzelle: Jen-Ting Wang

Jen-Ting.Wang@oneonta.edu Ext 3650

Math, Computer Science, Statistics: Fitzelle: Sen Zhang Sen.Zhang@oneonta.edu Ext 3382

Human Ecology: Human Ecology: Oscar Oberkircher Oscar.Oberkircher@oneonta.edu Ext 2071

Human Ecology: Human Ecology: Dorothy Rombo Dorothy.Rombo@oneonta.edu Ext 2684

Office of Student Life and Leadership: Hunt Union: Robb Thibault Robb.Thibault@oneonta.edu Ext 3013

Communication and Media: IRC: Andrew Bottomley Andrew.Bottomley@oneonta.edu Ext 3825

Communication and Marketing: IRC: Kaleb Smith Kaleb.Smith@oneonta.edu Ext 2856

Sicas: Lee Hall: James Struble James.Struble@oneonta.edu Ext 2327

Sicas: Lee Hall: Shirley Clark Shirley.Clark@oneonta.edu Ext 2029

Sicas: Lee Hall: William Holmes William.Holmes@oneonta.edu Ext 2955

Milne Library: Milne Library: Lori Wienke Lori.Wienke@oneonta.edu Ext 2791

Facilities Planning: MOC: Scott Barton Scott.Barton@oneonta.edu Ext 3171

Facilities Planning: MOC: Michelle Hansen Michelle.Hansen@oneonta.edu Ext 2621

IT Enterprise Application Services: Netzer: Jessie Simpauco@oneonta.edu Ext 2035

Biology: Perna Science Building: RP Withington RP.Withington@oneonta.edu Ext 3899

Earth and Atmospheric Sciences: Perna Science Building: Leigh Fall Leigh.Fall@oneonta.edu Ext 2615

Chemistry and Biochemistry: Physical Science Building: Maurice Odago Maurice.Odago@oneonta.edu Ext 3480

Sociology: Schumacher: Melissa Lavin Melissa.Lavin@oneonta.edu Ext 3527