UUP Department Representatives

What is a Department Representative Network?

Building or Department Representatives are union members who volunteer to serve as a liaison between their department and our local chapter’s leadership. This increases the presence and visibility of the union on our campus by increasing the number of ‘personal contacts’ between members and chapter leadership.

If you would like to become a UUP Building or Department Representative, please contact us at oneonta@uupmail.org

DEPTNAME Building Rep (s) Email
Communication & Media IRC Andrew Bottomley andrew.bottomley@oneonta.edu
Academic Advisement Netzer Admin Catherine Geniti Catherine.Geniti@oneonta.edu
Residence Life & Housing Wilsbach Hall James D’Amico James.DAmico@oneonta.edu
SICAS Lee Hall James Struble James.Struble@oneonta.edu
Music Fine Arts Janet Nepkie Janet.Nepkie@oneonta.edu
Math, Computer Sci, Statistics Fitzelle Hall Jen-Ting Wang Jen-Ting.Wang@oneonta.edu
IT Enterprise Application Services Netzer Admin Jessie Simpauco  BB jessie.simpauco@oneonta.edu
Art Fine Arts Jian Cui JIan.cui@oneonta.edu
History Bacon Hall Joe Ingrassia Joseph.Ingrassia@oneonta.edu
Earth & Atmospheric Sciences Perna Science Building Leigh Fall leigh.fall@oneonta.edu
Milne Library Milne Library Lori Wienke  lori.wienke@oneonta.edu
Sociology Schumacher Hall Melissa Lavin melissa.lavin@oneonta.edu
Chemistry And Biochemistry Physical Science Building Michael Davis michael.davis@oneonta.edu
ECONOMICS, FINANCE & ACCOUNTING Netzer Admin Michael McAvoy Michael.mcavoy@oneonta.edu
Human Ecology Human Ecology Oscar Oberkircher oscar.oberkircher@oneonta.edu
Admissions And Recruitment Welcome Center Owen Conklin Owen.Conklin@oneonta.edu
Elementary Education & Reading Fitzelle Hall Penina Kamina Penina.Kamina@oneonta.edu
ALS Fitzelle Hall Roberto Rincon Roberto.Rincon@oneonta.edu
Facilities Planning Facilities Scott Barton Scott.Barton@oneonta.edu
Theatre Fine Arts Scott Segar Scott.Segar@oneonta.edu
Math, Computer Sci, Statistics Fitzelle Hall Sen Zhang Sen.Zhang@oneonta.edu
SICAS Lee Hall Shirley Clark shirley.clark@oneonta.edu
Art Fine Arts Sven Anderson Sven.Anderson@oneonta.edu
Art Fine Arts Thomas Sakoulas thomas.sakoulas@oneonta.edu