Officers/ Executive Board

If you have any questions about UUP, you can contact any of the chapter’s officers or
members of its Executive Board.


*email addresses are unless otherwise noted. (d) = Delegate

President    Bill Simons         William.simons        436-3498

VP for Academics  Mike Brown           Michael.brown        436-3558

VP for Professionals          Dave Lincoln                436-3163

Secretary     Ernesto Henriquez     Ernesto.henriquez                  436-2857

Treasurer           Rich Tyler             Richard.tyler                      433-2452 (h)

Contingent/Part-Time Concerns Officer     

Mark Ferrara                      Mark.ferrara                      436-2427

Chapter Action Project (CAP) Rep. & Assist. Contingent/Part-Time Concerns Officer

Cindy Klink                          Cynthia.klink                      436 -3308

Officer for Retirees and Director of Special Events & Retiree Representative            

Loraine Tyler                      Loraine.tyler                      433-2452(h)

Membership Director   Dorothy Rombo   Dorothy.Rombo    436-2824

Chief Negotiator      Rob Compton         Robert.compton              436-3048

Grievance Officer             Geoff O’Shea           Geoffrey.oshea                436-3257

Director VOTE-COPE       Jeri Anne Jerminario       Jeri.jerminario

Health/Safety Officer/ Acting Vice President for Academics          Ron Bishop                Ron.bishop               436-3198

Representatives Teacher Ed Task Force  

Paul Bischoff                         Paul.bischoff                      436-2613

Elaine Lawrence                Elaine.lawrence                                436-2630

Disabilities Officer           Dawn Hamlin          Dawn.hamlin               436-3526

Affirmative Action Officer         Nithya Iyer         Nithya.iyer                          436-3128

Director of Community Service             Linda Drake                        Linda.drake                        436-2633

Associate Sentinel Editor & Chapter Photographer

 Nancy Cannon                   Nancy.cannon

Grants Officer     Kathy Meeker      Kathy.Meeker        436-2479

Labor Relations Specialist           Darryl Wood                      (607)-786-5742

Employee Assistant Program (EAP) Representatives

Gary Wickham                436-3049

Barbara Mann                   436-2706

Anna Legname                  436-2534


 The UUP office is located in IRC 105.

Office hours are Monday, Wednesday 9 a.m.- 3 p.m.

Thursday 9 a.m.-2 p.m.

Closed Tuesdays and Fridays.

Phone:  (607) 436-2135


logo button1