UUP Department/Building Representatives

What is a Department Representative Network?

Department Representatives are union members who volunteer to serve as a liaison between their workplace and your chapter’s leadership.

The goal is to increase the presence and visibility of the union on your campus by increasing the number of ‘personal contacts’ between members and chapter leadership.

Bacon Hall

Joe Ingrassia

Joseph.Ingrassia@oneonta.edu

 

Res. Life

Albert Maya

Albert.Maya@oneonta.edu

 

Res. Life

James D’Amico

James.DAmico@oneonta.edu

 

Facilities

Scott Barton

Scott.Barton@oneonta.edu

 

Fine Arts

Janet Nepkie

Janet.Nepkie@oneonta.edu

 

Fine Arts

Jian Cui

JIan.cui@oneonta.edu

 

Fine Arts

Scott Segar

Scott.Segar@oneonta.edu

 

Fine Arts

Sven Anderson

Sven.Anderson@oneonta.edu

 

Fitzelle Hall

Jen-Ting Wang

Jen-Ting.Wang@oneonta.edu

 

Fitzelle Hall

Laura Dohner

Laura.Dohner@oneonta.edu

 

Fitzelle Hall

Penina Kamina

Penina.Kamina@oneonta.edu

 

Fitzelle Hall

Ray Siegrist

raymond.siegrist@oneonta.edu

 

Fitzelle Hall

Sen Zhang

Sen.Zhang@oneonta.edu

 

Human Ecology

Dorothy Rombo

dorothy.rombo@oneonta.edu

 

Human Ecology

Oscar Oberkircher

oscar.oberkircher@oneonta.edu

 

IRC

Andrew Bottomley

andrew.bottomley@oneonta.edu

 

Lee Hall

James Struble

James.Struble@oneonta.edu

 

Lee Hall

Shirley Clark

shirley.clark@oneonta.edu

 

Lee Hall

William Holmes

William.Holmes@oneonta.edu

 

Milne Library

Judith Allen

Judith.Allen@oneonta.edu

 

Milne Library

Heather Stalter

Heather.stalter@oneonta.edu

 

Netzer Admin

Catherine Geniti

Catherine.Geniti@oneonta.edu

 

Netzer Admin

Michael McAvoy

Michael.mcavoy@oneonta.edu

 

Perna Science Building

Leigh Fall

leigh.fall@oneonta.edu

 

Physical Science Building

Michael Davis

michael.davis@oneonta.edu

 

Welcome Center

Owen Conklin

Owen.Conklin@oneonta.edu