Contact us

UUP Oneonta Chapter

Executive Board Contact Sheet

Robert Compton, President

robert.compton@oneonta.edu

Campus Ext. 3048

*

J. Lentner, Vice President for Professionals/College Review panel (21)

j.lentner@oneonta.edu

Campus Ext. 2586

*

Mark Ferrara, Vice President for Academics

Mark.Ferrara@oneonta.edu

Campus Ext. 2427

*

Maria Chaves-Daza, Officer for Contingents/Academic Delegate

maria.chavesdaza@oneonta.edu

Campus Ext. 3487

*

Chris  Sielaff, NYSUT Labor Relations Specialist

chris.sielaff@nysut.org

*

Dorothy Rombo, Membership Development Officer/ Affirmative Action Officer/Academic Delegate

Dorothy.Rombo@oneonta.edu

Campus Ext. 2824

*

William Simons, Secretary/Academic Delegate

william.simons@oneonta.edu

Campus Ext. 3498

*

Richard Tyler, Treasurer/ Academic Delegate

Richard.Tyler@oneonta.edu

Home phone  433-2452

*

Loraine Tyler, Officer for Retirees/Academic Delegate

Loraine.Tyler@oneonta.edu

Home phone 433-2452

*

Geoffrey O’Shea, Grievance Officer (on leave, see Gary Wickham)

Geoffrey.Oshea@oneonta.edu

Campus Ext. 3257

*

Gary Wickham, Academic Delegate/Interim Grievance officer/Veteran’s Officer

Gary.Wickham@oneonta.edu

*

Scott Segar, College Review Panel  Chair

Scott.Segar@oneonta.edu

Campus Ext. 3414

*

Brady  McClenon, College Review Panel (21)

Brady.McClenon@oneonta.edu

Campus Ext. 3203

*

James D’Amico, College Review Panel (21)

james.damico@oneonta.edu

*

Michelle Thibault, College Review Panel (21)

michelle.thibault@oneonta.edu

*

Andrew Martin, Committee on Professional Evaluation

Andrew.Martin@oneonta.edu

Campus Ext. 2702

*

Albert Maya, Committee on Professional Evaluation

Albert.Maya@oneonta.edu

*

Glenn Pichardo, Committee on Professional Evaluation

Glenn.pichardo@oneonta.edu

*

Penina Kamina, Co-Affirmative Action Officer/Academic Delegate

Penina.Kamina@oneonta.edu

Campus Ext. 3894

*

Linda Drake, Director of Community Service

Linda.Drake@oneonta.edu

Campus Ext. 2633

*

Dawn Hamlin, Disabilities Officer

Dawn.Hamlin@oneonta.edu

Campus Ext. 3526

*

Kathy Meeker, Grants Officer

Kathy.Meeker@oneonta.edu

Campus Ext. 2632

*

Paul Bischoff, Teacher Ed Task Force

Paul.Bischoff@oneonta.edu

Campus Ext. 2613

*

David Lincoln, Professional Delegate

david.lincoln@oneonta.edu

Jeri Jerminario, Professional Delegate

Jeri.Jerminario@oneonta.edu

Betty Wambui, Academic Delegate

Betty.Wambui@oneonta.edu

Lee Graham, Academic Delegate

Lee.graham@oneonta.edu

Joseph Baldwin, Academic Delegate

Joseph.Baldwin@oneonta.edu

Nancy Cannon, Academic Delegate

Nancy.Cannon@oneonta.edu

Ed Wesnofske, Academic Delegate

edwesnofske@optimum.net

Please visit www.uupinfo.org for

UUP Statewide contacts and info